The Roots – undun (Album Stream)


The Roots, undun, Album, Stream, mp3

After teasing us with weekly video/track releases, The Roots finally drop the full album stream of their latest project, undun. Check out the track-list and the stream below:

01. The Un
02. Sleep
03. Make My (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. One Time (feat. Phonte & Dice Raw)
05. Kool On (feat. P.O.R.N.)
06. The Other Side
07. Stomp feat. (P.O.R.N.)
08. Lighthouse
09. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility
13. Will To Power

Sidenote: this version only provides you with 25 minutes of listening, so head on over to NPR to listen to Undun in full.

- T&A - YMT

Comments Off on The Roots – undun (Album Stream)

Want to say something?

Comments are closed.