Odd Future – Unreleased Volume 3


Odd Future, Unreleased, Volume 3, Tyler The Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, album, mp3, download
The fans over at Odd Future Talk have put together a nice little treat for us, as they have compiled 13 previously unreleased tracks from pretty much everyone in the crew, including Earl Sweatshirt (aka Sly). Check out the download link below as well as the track listing.

Some Previews:

Sly x Stones Throw

Wwarehouse (Produced by Tyler, The Creator)

Download: Odd Future – Unreleased Volume 3


01 Sly – Sly x Stones Throw
02 Hodgy Beats – Wwarehouse (Produced by Tyler, The Creator)
03 Tyler, The Creator – Friends Zone
04 Left Brain – Oldirty (Instrumental)
05 Mike G – 707
06 Domo Genesis – Cashmere (Produced by Michael Uzowuru)
07 Sly – WattStax (Produced by Weird Eye)
08 Syd Tha Kyd – Get It In (Instrumental)
09 Hodgy Beats – Pop That (Produced by J Hawk)
10 Tyler, The Creator – Furb Set Anthem
11 Pyramid Vritra – Fuck Wind
12 Sly – Rebellious Shit (Produced by Vision)
13 Weird Eye – WattStax (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

- T&A - YMT

Leave a comment

Want to say something?

Leave a Reply