Lana Del Rey – National Anthem

• FEATURED POSTS • [ 1 comment ]

Lana Del Rey, National Anthem, Born To Die, mp3, music

A new track has surfaced from Lana Del Rey’s highly anticipated album, Born To Die, that goes by the name ‘National Anthem’. There are a couple different versions circulating the net, but I am confident this will be the album version as all other cuts sound sped-up/awful. The track doesn’t disappoint.

Have a listen below, as well as the most recent track listing:

Track list:

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

- T&A - YMT

1 Comment

Want to say something?

One response to “Lana Del Rey – National Anthem”

  1. […] just have to wait a couple more weeks to see if there is a difference. A little slower than ‘National Anthem’, but still a decent track. Check it out below:- L.U – YMT Leave a comment MP3S > SINGLES > […]