Diplo – Blow Your Head Mix (February)


Diplo, Blow Your Head, Mix, February, SiriusXM Radio, mixtape
Diplo is back with another hour of solid listening with a brand new ‘Blow Your Head’ mix, that has been created in collaboration with SiriusXM radio. Check out the preview below and make sure to download the mixtape below!

Like what you hear?
Download The MP3


1. Diplo & Don Diablo – Make You Pop (VIP Mix)
2. Richard Vission, Static Revenger – I Like That (Angger Dimas Rmx)
3. Drop the Lime – Shake Baby Shake
4. Yeah! Woho – Pushing (Canblaster 3Ball Style Remix)
5. Nero – Crush On You (GTA and LA Riots Remix)
5. Sound of Stereo – Watt
6. Codes – Guzzlin Champagne (Codes 2012 Mix)
7. Paul Chambers – Lead Da Club
8. Astronomar – Had To Move On
9. Hasil Adkins – Chicken Walk (DirtyFinger Re-Stomp)
10. Kstylis – Booty Me Down
11. Juicy J – Who Da Neighbors?
12. Flosstradamus – Total Recall
13. Disclosure – Tenderly (Mele Remix)
14. Ayah Marar – Mind Controller (Cutline Remix)
15. Rusko – Somebody to Love (Sigma Remix)
16. Diplo & Datsik – Pick Your Poison (Figure Remix)
17. Nicki Minaj – Stupid Hoe (Aylen Remix)
18. Diplo – Express Yourself feat. Nicky da B (Radio Edit)
19. Clockwork – Hulk (Dillon Francis Remix)
20. Schoolboy Q – Hands On The Wheel feat. A$AP Rocky
21. Tommy Trash – Future Folk
22. Whitney Houston – How Will I Know (Diplo Edit)
23. Whitney Houston – How Will I Know (Van Hooft & Forever Kid Bootleg)

- T&A - YMT

Comments Off on Diplo – Blow Your Head Mix (February)

Want to say something?

Comments are closed.