Boards of Canada – Reach for the Dead


Boards of Canada have been teasing us with little sample pieces for the last couple weeks now, even showing a brief screening of a unnamed film last night in Toyko. That is, until now, when they come storming out of the gates with a brand new track titled “Reach for the Dead”, paired with video directed by Neil Krug. Have a watch above, and a listen below.

Tomorrow’s Harvest is out June 11. Check out the official tracklist below:

01. Gemini
02. Reach For The Dead
03. White Cyclosa
04. Jacquard Causeway
05. Telepath
06. Cold Earth
07. Transmisiones Ferox
08. Sick Times
09. Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh

- T&A - YMT

Comments Off on Boards of Canada – Reach for the Dead

Want to say something?

Comments are closed.