A$AP Ferg – Reynolds Feat. Danny Brown

2 years ago • FEATURED POSTS

A$AP Ferg - Reynolds

20th Aug. 2013 – Trap Lord

When Rocky calms down, the other members of the New York crew step up and keep the temperature high. Here is A$AP Ferg releasing Reynolds featuring none other than Danny Brown. It is not part of Trap Lord, its first album that will hit shelves on the 20th of August; it is rather a gift for fans:

Did you know?
Much featuring in Trap Lord: A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, French Montana, Waka Flocka, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony… Find below Trap Lord’s tracklist that you can fully stream on A$AP Ferg website.

Trap Lord:
1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

- T&A - YMT

Leave a comment

Want to say something?

Leave a Reply