Alt-J – Left Hand Free (Stream)

3 weeks ago • MP3S

22 September 2014 – This Is All Yours

Only 20 hours since its release and already 300 000 listeners for this piece of rock! Alt-J dropped their funky sound to introduce a new Woodstock era. Their previous album, An Awesome Wave won the Mercury music prize, the Ivor Novello award for album of the year and has been sold more than 1m times. Like everyone, we are expecting much from This Is All Yours, available on pre-order here. More than 28 shows ahead!

This Is All Yours tracklist:

1. IntroArrival In Nara
2. Nara
3. Every Other Freckle
4. Left Hand Free
5. Garden Of England
6. Choice Kingdom
7. Hunger Of The Pine
8. Warm Foothills
9.The Gospel Of John Hurt
10. Pusher
11. Bloodflood pt.II
12. Leaving Nara
13. Lovely Day (Bonus Track)

- T&A - YMT

Leave a comment

Want to say something?

Leave a Reply