Royal Canoe - Birthday

Royal Canoe – Birthday

154 days ago • FUNK

Canadian six piece, Royal Canoe released a crazy visual for Birthday. What a trip!

Mineo - Turn Out The Lights

Mineo – Turn Out The Lights

154 days ago • ELECTRO

Minéo dropped a real standout element for the dance-floor, just perfect for the late hours.

Chelsea Wolfe - Lone & House of Metal

Chelsea Wolfe – Lone & House of Metal

155 days ago • INDIE

Magic happens everywhere, here is the proof with Chelsea Wolfe playing live Lone & House of Metal in a stairwell.

MONO - Dream Odyssey

MONO – Dream Odyssey

155 days ago • FEATURED POSTS

Mono dropped a meditative animation. You are about to enter a 8 minutes journey onto to the edge of the universe…

LORDE - Everybody Wants To Rule The World

LORDE – Everybody Wants To Rule The World

155 days ago • MUSICVIDEOS

Lorde just released her own cover for Everybody Wants To Rule The World from The Hunger Games Catching Fire OST.

Drake - Worst Behavior (Video)

Drake – Worst Behavior (Video)

156 days ago • HIP HOP

Here is an unusual visual from Drake for Worst Behavior. I kinda like it but it does not seem to be the case for everybody. See for yourself.

ABBY - AGAIN (Lyric video)

ABBY – AGAIN (Lyric video)

156 days ago • HOUSE

Seems the lyric video for Again was very expected by Abby’s fans lately… The wait is over, here you go.

RY X & Frank Wiedemann - Shortline

RY X & Frank Wiedemann – Shortline

156 days ago • INDIE

Another cool track from an artist who transcends, Ry X who teamed up with producer Frank Wiedemann for Shortline. Together they formed Howling.

Agnes Obel - Dorian

Agnes Obel – Dorian

156 days ago • INDIE

Agnes Obel is back with another live session recorded in Berlin at Heimathafen Neukölln off single Dorian. A diamond, as expected.

Milo&Otis - The Joy (Video)

Milo&Otis – The Joy (Video)

157 days ago • FEATURED POSTS

A nice visual from Milo&Otis for The Joy. Blissful experience from The Joy album, already out.

Phoenix - Live on Virgin Radio (Paris In Live)

Phoenix – Live on Virgin Radio (Paris In Live)

157 days ago • LIVE-PERFORMANCES

Let’s attend together a live by Phoenix on Virgin Radio show Paris In Live. Tonight 7pm in France, 10am in Los Angeles, 1pm in New York and 2am in Japan.