Agnes Obel - Dorian

Agnes Obel – Dorian

11 months ago • INDIE

Agnes Obel is back with another live session recorded in Berlin at Heimathafen Neukölln off single Dorian. A diamond, as expected.

Milo&Otis - The Joy (Video)

Milo&Otis – The Joy (Video)

11 months ago • FEATURED POSTS

A nice visual from Milo&Otis for The Joy. Blissful experience from The Joy album, already out.

Phoenix - Live on Virgin Radio (Paris In Live)

Phoenix – Live on Virgin Radio (Paris In Live)

11 months ago • LIVE-PERFORMANCES

Let’s attend together a live by Phoenix on Virgin Radio show Paris In Live. Tonight 7pm in France, 10am in Los Angeles, 1pm in New York and 2am in Japan.

IAM - Si J'Avais 20 Ans + La Saga (Official Video)

IAM – Si J’Avais 20 Ans + La Saga (Official Video)

11 months ago • HIP HOP • [ 2 comments ]

Watch the latest visual from our beloved IAM and go back in time with the awesomely awesome track La Saga. “Dernier Album” is soon to be released.

The Bamboos - Avenger (Official Video)

The Bamboos – Avenger (Official Video)

11 months ago • MUSICVIDEOS

The Bamboos are back with a freshly released visual for Avenger. Fever In The Road album is already out. Pretty much only on Your Music Today.

Spirit Animal - Radio Brain (Video)

Spirit Animal – Radio Brain (Video)

11 months ago • ALTERNATIVE

Here is boost for your Monday morning: Spirit Animal – Radio Brain. Explosive!

Miss Kittin - Maneki Neko

Miss Kittin – Maneki Neko

11 months ago • ELECTRO

To promote her upcoming album, Miss Kittin released this cool manga.

Delorean - Unhold (Video)

Delorean – Unhold (Video)

11 months ago • FEATURED POSTS

Here is a stunning visual from Grammy-nominated director Eric Epstein for Delorean – Unhold, from Apar album.