Alt-J - Left Hand Free (Stream)

Alt-J – Left Hand Free (Stream)

• MP3S

Alt-J dropped their funky sound to introduce a new Woodstock era!

Bishop Nehru x MF DOOM - Darkness (Video)

Bishop Nehru x MF DOOM – Darkness (Video)


The longly awaited collaboration between Bishop Nehru and MF DOOM is surfacing! Here is the self-directed visual for Darkness, from NehruvianDOOM project.

Little Dragon - Pretty Girls (Video)

Little Dragon – Pretty Girls (Video)


Another cool visual for Little Dragon featuring some stereotyped girls (some of them are men) and zombies who weren’t invited to the show.

Indiana - Heart on Fire (Video)

Indiana – Heart on Fire (Video)


Indiana revealed the official video for Heart On Fire, watch it on YMT!

Submission Sunday

Submission Sunday


Welcome to YMT airline, get ready to make your way through France, US, Sweden and Singapore!

Niagara - Currybox (Video)

Niagara – Currybox (Video)


Watch Niagara – Currybox (Video).

Smoke Season - Badlands (Video)

Smoke Season – Badlands (Video)


Cool submission from LA duo Smoke Season and their visuel for Badlands. As smoky as ever!

The Peach Kings - Mojo Thunder (Video + NSFW)

The Peach Kings – Mojo Thunder (Video + NSFW)


What a video… Hell has never been so sexy.